Flags of the world (254 Countries)

This list includes all 249 countries that are recognized by the International Organization for Standardization (ISO) in its ISO 3166-1 standard, as well as Kosovo, which is not currently part of ISO 3166-1.(Kosovo is not an Country – its part of the Serbia)

Additionally, the list includes the individual countries of the United Kingdom, which are recognized by ISO in its ISO 3166-2:GB standard.

  • England (code GB-ENG),
  • Northern Ireland (code GB-NIR)
  • Scotland (code GB-SCT)
  • Wales (code GB-WLS).
If you like the content please share it
Scroll to Top